Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
Reference database with authoritative and up-to-date auto repair and service information on more than 38,000 vehicles.
New
BoardVitals helps practitioners prepare for licensing and initial certification exams, maintenance of certification (MOC) requirements, and continuing professional education, covering more than 50 specialty areas and exams.
New
Premier database of nursing and allied health journals with additional materials that include nursing dissertations, conference proceedings, evidence-based care sheets, audiovisuals, and continuing education modules.
New
Popular collection of product reviews and recommendations for cars, appliances, electronics, personal finance, and health information.
New
Easy-to-use résumé building tool with a built-in writing process and automatic formatting.
New
Ferguson’s Career Guidance Center is a comprehensive resource for career exploration and planning that allows users to quickly find the valuable career information they need, whether it’s industry and professions articles, school planning resources, or skills and career advice.
New
New
General literature information as well as scholarly literary criticism.
New
Language learning software with courses in over 70 languages, including English.
New
Readers’ advisory resource covering fiction, nonfiction, and audiobook recommendations.
New
General reference collection of periodical and digital media content designed for school curriculum and research support.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...